Allure Chanel EDP Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
4.9 out off 5

Service

5/5
4.7 out off 5
Eileen Takiyn
4/5

Reviewed in Ukraine on July 12, 2021

I LOVE THE WAY IT SMELLS, I GET A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS. THE PRICE IS GREAT!!!!!!!

MAE 2
5/5

Reviewed in Greece on July 09, 2021

Smells great. I have it and got it for my mam, loved it!

Chaya Calvin
5/5

Reviewed in Lithuania on July 08, 2021

gift for a friend, she was so happy to get it, one of her faves.

Sierra
4/5

Reviewed in Maldives on July 06, 2021

I have always loved the smell but it's hard to find. So glad I was able to find it @ perfumes duty free.

Lyric Brody
5/5

Reviewed in Cyprus on July 02, 2021

So Glad To Find This 'Design' Perfume Again!

Guest 2603
4/5

Reviewed in Greece on July 01, 2021

My favorite! came fast

L.Alayah
4/5

Reviewed in Denmark on June 25, 2021

My wife loves this scent. I think it is ok but whatever she likes!!

Charlotte
5/5

Reviewed in United States on June 23, 2021

Awesome fragrance

Madison Edgar
5/5

Reviewed in Zambia on June 19, 2021

best price I found for this. Excellent

Presley
4/5

Reviewed in Italy on June 18, 2021

Girlfriend loves this scent and so do I!!!

GNG
5/5

Reviewed in Philippines on June 15, 2021

​This Chanel product is superb, reasonably well known, loved by the women I'm around. Fortunately, I was able to purchase AllureEau De Parfum Spray​

SportsMom
4/5

Reviewed in Bahrain on June 12, 2021

Good deal! I love this parfum, I always have it around me. I've been using this parfum that is smell good and I got so many time compliment about this.

Beth 009
4/5

Reviewed in United Kingdom on June 10, 2021

As the name suggests, Allure is, well, sensual! I find its warm, musky scent to be deeply sexy. It incorporates all of my favorite fragrance notes, not just musk but oriental and a bit spicy too. And although the scent is soft, it's quite noteworthy, not subtle. The aroma is delicate enough for daytime use, but I think this fragrance really shines in the romantic setting. Finally, compared to other perfumes I've tried, Allure has great staying power--the scent is just as distinct and unchanged hours later. Highly recommended for women who like an alluring, sensual fragrance.

Merle Celtics
5/5

Reviewed in Lithuania on June 07, 2021

I have never received as many compliments on a perfume as I do with Allure - from men, women, and children!

Malshememei
5/5

Reviewed in Zambia on June 04, 2021

Smells good

Sam Gunnar
5/5

Reviewed in Sweden on May 27, 2021

Super price and perfect for my wife's bday!

Darius
5/5

Reviewed in Switzerland on May 24, 2021

The best fragrance ever. My GF love it and wears it everyday. Such a smooth aroma. I love it too

Guest 2580
5/5

Reviewed in Poland on May 22, 2021

This is the best price price love Chanel

Briella Kaison
5/5

Reviewed in United States on May 21, 2021

This is my favorite scent. I have worn it for years. It is light and fresh. Not woodsy or strong and offensive.

Madeleine
4/5

Reviewed in Romania on May 17, 2021

Fun scent, love it for every day. Fresh.

Only the last 20 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top