Bvlgari Omnia Coral EDT Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
4.7 out off 5

Service

5/5
4.5 out off 5
Meredith Zev
5/5

Reviewed in Brazil on Aug 04, 2021

Great for the value

Sevyn1986
4/5

Reviewed in Moldova on July 30, 2021

smells great, long lasting

Amoura FO
5/5

Reviewed in Sri Lanka on July 27, 2021

Perfect, just what I was looking for!!

A.Jovanni
4/5

Reviewed in Spain on July 20, 2021

It's a great size, scent and price!

Carly Henrik
5/5

Reviewed in Germany on July 14, 2021

Smells great and lasts throughout the day.

Aleah Peter
4/5

Reviewed in Bosnia and herzegovina on July 09, 2021

There is nothing to dislike

K.Ramona
5/5

Reviewed in Ukraine on July 08, 2021

I recommend

Bailee Dario
5/5

Reviewed in Taiwan on July 05, 2021

Just what I ordered AAA

C.Adonis
4/5

Reviewed in United States on July 04, 2021

Cheaper than the mall and its an original product idk how they can afford to sell it so cheap I love it

Aila Keegan
5/5

Reviewed in Georgia on June 29, 2021

Great scent

Lisa89
4/5

Reviewed in Zambia on June 27,2021

I absolutely love this fragrance! I receive compliments every time I wear this fragrance. Unfortunately, I can no longer smell this on myself throughout the day, but I am very aware that others enjoy my wearing it.....many kind and inquisitive comments. The fragrance is not overpowering, powdery or extremely floral. It is very clean with warm citrus notes. Omnia Coral from Bvlgari is pretty much my signature scent! Thanks to perfumesdutyfree, I can get it quickly and easily! Highly recommend this!

L.Hana
5/5

Reviewed in Malawi on June 25,2021

I almost bought this perfume at a major department store until I checked the price here. The perfume smells exactly the same as the one in the store and it lasts. The scent smells fruity and floral with a hint of "summer". Happy with my purchase.

Angela Ca
5/5

Reviewed in Canada on June 22,2021

I love this smell so much that ,I bought 3rd bottles, I am open the 2nd bottle now... No matter how much , or many, I spraying , never over power, Just sweet as the first spay...!!! I feel like this is SUMMER fragrance...sweet ,light &Pleasant. With this perfume on,,", will Be The My Day ", .. always people come to me, how soft and sweet smells ..

Hadassah
4/5

Reviewed in Italy on June 20,2021

I have had bulgari fragrances in the past so I decided to try this one out. I was looking for a nice fragrance that I could wear to work. This is a great light floral everyday fragrance, just what I had hoped for, not sweet or spicy.

Jennifer.R
5/5

Reviewed in United States on June 17,2021

I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend. She loves the scent, wears it very often. I live in Chicago, which means hot, humid summers. I seen a few reviews where they said the scent doesn't last long. Well, the hours I had with my girlfriend extended smoothly as I indulged in her scent. It keeps you interested. That helps when you are already interested in the woman wearing it. Not much more compliments I can give it. I'm very happy with the results, I love the original bottle its in as well as the amount it holds. Spoil your girl just once before winter/holidays arrive.

Guest 2145
5/5

Reviewed in Canada on June 14,2021

Love this scent!

Scarlette Y
4/5

Reviewed in United States on June 11,2021

My wife loved this perfume, it's now one of her favorites. Great value size for the money.

Treasure
4/5

Reviewed in Cyprus on June 09,2021

Get many compliments on this perfume.

Indie 80
5/5

Reviewed in Greece on June 08,2021

Love the smell!!! would def buy again

Tori Malachi
4/5

Reviewed in Cyprus on June 07,2021

No problems!

Only the last 20 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top