Dior Homme Intense EDPReviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
5 out off 5

Service

5/5
4.8 out off 5
Zechariah
5/5

Reviewed in Georgia on Aug 11, 2021

Quick delivery and it's the real deal. Thank you. Love it.

Reginald T20
5/5

Reviewed in Portugal on Aug 02, 2021

i love this perfume

C.Keaton
4/5

Reviewed in Australia on July 27, 2021

I ordered it for my mom since it is one of her favorites. She loves it and was super happy I splurged for the bigger bottle. Since the price was right I couldn't pass it up .

Roland Korbin
5/5

Reviewed in Portugal on July 21, 2021

Love the fragrance. Got it for my sister because that's all she loves using.

Demetrius
4/5

Reviewed in North Macedonia on July 20, 2021

Fantastic service, great price.

Bennett
4/5

Reviewed in Maldives on July 17, 2021

Great way to purchase

Ethan JK
5/5

Reviewed in India on July 13, 2021

Exactly as expected

Luke Austin
5/5

Reviewed in Bosnia and herzegovina on July 10, 2021

Five Stars

Jasper
5/5

Reviewed in Ukraine on July 07, 2021

It smells amazing and it's a great price!!

Rhett88
4/5

Reviewed in United States on July 04, 2021

great product

Ronan Leo
5/5

Reviewed in Taiwan on July 01, 2021

Very good!

Memphis R
5/5

Reviewed in Jordan on June 27, 2021

Very satisfied

Noel Silva
4/5

Reviewed in United States on June 23, 2021

Smells great!

Saint95
5/5

Reviewed in France on June 23, 2021

Perfect as expected

Nova Mya
5/5

Reviewed in Italy on June 20, 2021

Very nice perfume. A classic choice that never lets me down!

Ricardo
4/5

Reviewed in Estonia on June 16, 2021

Beautiful perfume and perfect packaging

Myke H
4/5

Reviewed in United States on June 10, 2021

awesome stuff here very masculine smell and the women love it....definitely a chic magnet i'm feeling the luv here now

Asher N. Motl
5/5

Reviewed in Slovenia on June 09, 2021

It is in a beautiful bottle and the best perfume my husband has ever tried !!! love it!!! Just try it or better than give it as a gift !!

Danny Teeson
5/5

Reviewed in Hungary on June 08, 2021

Love this smell

Christian EW
4/5

Reviewed in Zambia on June 05, 2021

I am such a fan of the Vintage version that I searched and searched everywhere until I found it from this seller here. I smells not too different from the new version but there is a slight noticable difference. Longevity of this thing goes past 24 hours easily as compared to the newer that lasts about 8 only.

David LT
5/5

Reviewed in Greece on June 02, 2021

This product seems to last really long at least I know for sure from 4am to at least 9pm on my friend and smells great in my opinion, it does have a fresh slightly sweet scent

Braxton River
5/5

Reviewed in Estonia on May 30, 2021

Really Love worth every penny

Ezekiel
4/5

Reviewed in Vietnam on May 27, 2021

Smells fantastic! Bigger size bottle than I thought, I am very happy with this purchase!

Guest 1427
5/5

Reviewed in Turkey on May 24, 2021

En sevdiğim kokulardan biri ve bu fiyata kesinlikle alınır

Theodore
4/5

Reviewed in Serbia on May 21, 2021

People associate me with this scent. Love it

Only the last 25 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top
×