Green Irish Tweed Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
4.9 out off 5

Service

5/5
4.5 out off 5
Cain Enoch
5/5

Reviewed in Germany on Aug 07, 2021

Great, long lasting impression on others and stays on all day

Frankie Zev
4/5

Reviewed in Vietnam on Aug 02, 2021

My Favorite For Years!

Reuben X2001
5/5

Reviewed in Serbia on July 29, 2021

I have worn this fragrance for years!

Z.Keenan
3/5

Reviewed in Spain on July 25, 2021

is not the same as original..scent is different and is gone quickly

Jacoby Fisher
5/5

Reviewed in Lithuania on July 25, 2021

Outstanding smell that lasts for a very longtime

Brian Jonathan
4/5

Reviewed in Spain on July 21, 2021

original smelled great love it

Ayaan1992
5/5

Reviewed in Poland on July 18, 2021

One of my favorite colognes. Nice strong smell

Travis Ryan
4/5

Reviewed in Slovakia on July 14, 2021

too exquisite fragrance . Especially for night

H. Graham
5/5

Reviewed in Philippines on July 13, 2021

Excellent service and good price.

Christian Jonathan
5/5

Reviewed in Estonia on July 09, 2021

Great shopping experience

Quinton82
5/5

Reviewed in Serbia on July 05, 2021

Great fresh smell

Castiel Dante
5/5

Reviewed in Moldova on July 02, 2021

As requested, fast delivery, fully packaged. Classic perfume, difficult to find anymore and at a good price

Amos13
4/5

Reviewed in Oman on June 30, 2021

Loved it. Received as showed

Jamir Finley
5/5

Reviewed in France on June 26, 2021

Fragrance lasts all day!

Brycen91
4/5

Reviewed in Italy on June 22, 2021

Lovely perfume, great price, excellent value for money!

X.Gulhan
5/5

Reviewed in Germany on June 15, 2021

Two words: Fresh and Lush. A rich, beautiful scent that is perfect for spring time and early fall. GIT continues to hold up through the decades since the 1980's with it's blend of fresh, lemon/verbena top notes down to it's base of sandalwood and ambergris. It is also highly versatile.

Jane Cruz
4/5

Reviewed in Canada on June 13, 2021

smells very natural and my husband loves it. Definitely pleasant and lasts an honest 8-10 hours.

Consuelo Olvera
5/5

Reviewed in United Kingdom on June 04, 2021

I love this cologne! This is my second buying Creed green Irish tweed. It is a great fragrance I get tons of compliments when I wear it. Thanks

Paul Martin
5/5

Reviewed in Italy on June 02, 2021

Great clean classy scent. And the black bottle is a must have in anyone's collection.

L.Michael
4/5

Reviewed in Mexico on June 01, 2021

The scent is nice, but it looses its longevity quickly.

Dominik76
5/5

Reviewed in Germany on May 30, 2021

It smells nice but my husband and I can no longer smell the pretty perfume. I put it on this morning at 8:00am and its 4:52, he and I no longer smell it.

Fisher Mateo
3/5

Reviewed in Canada on May 27, 2021

seems not as strong as store bought but does the job and not sure if it has been sitting but its good for me.....

Harlem
5/5

Reviewed in Sweden on May 23, 2021

I love it! Got on a whim and I am not disappointed. Light lovely scent that according to my daughter I smell yummy when a wear it.

Guest 2311
4/5

Reviewed in Philippines on May 22, 2021

I've received a few compliments. Will be buying again when this one runs out..

Duncan Matteo
5/5

Reviewed in Turkey on May 18, 2021

I've never met anyone who doesn't like this scent. For the price, I can not say enough good things about this cologne.

Only the last 25 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top