Lacoste Pour Femme EDP Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
4.5 out off 5

Service

4/5
4.3 out off 5
L.Paisleigh
4/5

Reviewed in Portugal on Aug 18, 2021

Great product!

Jovie Luka
5/5

Reviewed in Romania on Aug 10, 2021

Smells great

Etta1990
5/5

Reviewed in Estonia on Aug 03, 2021

I love this cologne. It has a fresh, lasting scent. The price cant be beat either. It a particularly good scent for spring and summer.

F.Karter81
5/5

Reviewed in Bosnia and herzegovina on July 25, 2021

Great value!

Clarissa Nico
4/5

Reviewed in Serbia on July 17, 2021

This is fresh very good scent which you can wear it

Clark Brycen
4/5

Reviewed in Qatar on July 08, 2021

Absolutely Love It

K.Mathias
4/5

Reviewed in Georgia on July 07, 2021

Smells great.

Leandro Saint
5/5

Reviewed in Portugal on July 03, 2021

That's the Best

D.Harvey
5/5

Reviewed in North Macedonia on June 30, 2021

Great product .Arrived on time.

Nikolas Uriel
5/5

Reviewed in Estonia on June 26, 2021

This a great smooth cologne! Great for any occasion!

Guest 2169
5/5

Reviewed in Guatemala on June 25,2021

I love this perfume. It is the only one that I use year after year. I have tried many others, but the scent was too strong and gave me a headache. This has a nice, soft, non offensive, smell. I have had others ask me... "what is that nice perfume you have on, it is so subtle" Try this one, you will not be disappointed.

Mimilee
4/5

Reviewed in United States on June 22,2021

I've been wearing this perfume for atleast 8-years and when the local department stores stopped selling it, I was devastated. I had to resort to driving to the nearest perfumania store(which was an inconvience). However, I've started purchasing my Lacoste from perfumesdutyfree about two years ago and I am so pleased. Not only is it cheaper but I do not have to drive for miles to get it. The shipment is fast and I will continue to purchase my Lacoste from perfumesdutyfree as long as it is available.

Carmen Jaziel
5/5

Reviewed in Tanzania on June 19,2021

Thought it was a bigger bottle but I still love the smell. ..

Laurice T
4/5

Reviewed in Hungary on June 16,2021

Love this perfume for my wife, it seems Lacoste are not selling this product and thanks to perfumesduty as I finally found this perfume.

Andrea Samayoa
5/5

Reviewed in Uganda on June 15,2021

Love love love

Kayson
4/5

Reviewed in United States on June 12,2021

I thought that the bottle would be much smaller because of the price, but it's actually a nice size

Rhett AQ
5/5

Reviewed in Poland on June 08,2021

Just awesome, got many compliments with this. Has a fruity/summer scent, making it perfect for daily cologne.

VetGirl13
3/5

Reviewed in Germany on June 05,2021

Last for 4 HR

J.Erick
5/5

Reviewed in Slovakia on June 05,2021

I love it. Perfect gift for my boyfriend

Tanner 90
4/5

Reviewed in Portugal on June 02,2021

It smells great, it's light with a cool scent. My wife loves it!

Only the last 20 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top