Tom Ford Fucking Fabulous Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
5 out off 5

Service

5/5
4.8 out off 5
Atticus
5/5

Reviewed in the Hungary on June 14, 2021

Wonderful gift

MoMo S
5/5

Reviewed in the Canada on June 12, 2021

My favorite fragrance

LandShark
4/5

Reviewed in the Philippines on June 07, 2021

Sometimes, something just works. At a personal level. Not measurables, nor defined elements. Sometimes i just really like something and thats that. Well, thats this.

Bradley
5/5

Reviewed in Estonia on June 04, 2021

Received this as a gift. Hated the scent at first when I sprayed it into the air, so the first time I wore it, I had a negative attitude. Gave it another shot and started to love it.

Zealot Crusader
5/5

Reviewed in Lithuania on June 01, 2021

Is this Tom Ford's urine being sold to the world? Probably.. On the body it reminds one of a trustworthy reliable well established gay male, that's hairy. You feel calm, warmed and confident. But begs the question: are you that male this reminds you of? Overall better than most other perfumes, well thought out, genius minds agreed on this scent. I wonder about the voodoo aims behind the urine smell though. This tobacco oud and jpg ultra male among others have urine smell.

Joaquin
5/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on May 28, 2021

Makes a perfect little gift or to buy just because. The scent is wonderful

Raymond
4/5

Reviewed in Brazil on May 26, 2021

This is a great smelling cologne that lasts as long as the energizer bunny.

Dakota
5/5

Reviewed in Mexico on May 25, 2021

Smells pretty good! Longevity is a whole school day for him with two sprays. Work day for me. Great cologne at a very good price!

Damien T Wine
5/5

Reviewed in Portugal on May 21, 2021

Tom Ford is the best 4 me

Gianni
5/5

Reviewed in Maldives on May 20, 2021

For the money nothing beats this cologne! It lasts all day long and the smell is pleasant and summery or happy not sure how to explain but it’s awesome!! I’m happy with it

Only the last 10 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top