212 Men NYC EDT Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
4.5 out off 5

Service

5/5
4.5 out off 5
Murph
2/5

Reviewed in the Canada on June 11, 2021

What a badass scent! Wear it to work wear it out or to the mall. It last long and blends well with chemistry of your body. My girl loves me to where this. Met my ex wife wearing this it was the first thing she said when I was wearing it " what cologne are you wearing?" It's sexy and manly. I thought it was lacking in longevity but it seemed to lasts whole work day with 4 sprays The one at Dillard's seem to be the same if not a little stronger. But for the price you can't beat it and for such a similarity in longevity it's almost the same.

salvador acevedo
4/5

Reviewed in the United States on June 07, 2021

If you want to snuggle with your significant one, when its as cold as a penguin wearing a fur, then go for this NOW! It's not as versatile as the original but that's okay. It has the longevity to keep up with your workouts and after. Just make sure that you wear it during the winter. There are other fall fragrances available to wear. Leather jacket, helmet(bike or motorcycle), some rugged jeans, and a light shadow. You'll draw a crowd. Trust me.

Stefan Stoyanov
5/5

Reviewed in the Cambodia on June 05, 2021

Glorious! Magnificent! Superb! But on a serious note....ITS GLORIOUS! MAGNIFICENT! SUPERB!!!! Hands down best cologne money can buy. i have bought this one brand 4 times in a row. If not misused it will last a very long time. 1-2 sprays on a shirt last until you wash the shirt. no joke.

Jett
5/5

Reviewed in Italy on June 04, 2021

I LOVE this smell. I don't really get the grass smell, that I keep reading about. I smell, I guess, would be the start of fresh cut grass, but it quickly changes to something else. Wish I would of found this years ago. Its a unique smell. Someone else said it on here, "genuine man smell". About spot on. Its like all the great smells, together, and you get to rush by them ,in the perfect order. I have this in front of my Lacoste. The smell lasts at least 6-8 hours. You don't need a shower with it. One spray will do. Thanks so much!! Fast shipping!!!

Lauren
4.1/5

Reviewed in Singapore on June 02, 2021

This parfum is amazingly delicious. Fits every men i think. I bought it as a present for my husband, i love it in him. The price i have paid was great. Recommend it, was the real one and the size is bigger than the one you can find in a freeshop.

Colin
5/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on May 28, 2021

I am getting all the ladies with this!! LOL just kidding. It does smell good and love the product.

Kendrick
5/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on May 27, 2021

Love this scent an my wife loves the way it smells also

Gregory
5/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on May 24, 2021

Smells good throughout the day, big bottle for the price

Matthias
5/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on May 21, 2021

My husband and I both absolutely love this scent. It's very clean and reminds you of a day at the beach. It's a very subtle, clean, fresh, summertime and beachy scent. It's definitely not an overwhelming or strong scent at all.

Enrique
5/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on May 14, 2021

I have a lot of expensive designer fragrances, this is one of my favorites.

Only the last 10 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top