Allure Homme Sport EDT Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
5 out off 5

Service

5/5
4.8 out off 5
Kieran Archer
5/5

Reviewed in Switzerland on July 08, 2021

Compliments... my favorite go-to fragrance!

Frederick
4/5

Reviewed in United States on July 05, 2021

It's light and can be worn on any occasions.

Albert
4/5

Reviewed in United States on July 02, 2021

My favorite perfume since high-school

Moshe Lukas
5/5

Reviewed in Slovakia on June 30, 2021

The Only Fragrance I'll Ever Use

Ermias
5/5

Reviewed in Portugal on June 26, 2021

The product was fresh and high-quality--exactly what I would have gotten at a department store but for a fraction of the cost.

Arlo QE
5/5

Reviewed in Greece on June 23, 2021

The smells absolutely wonderful and is priced right

Magnus80
5/5

Reviewed in United States on June 21, 2021

The smells absolutely wonderful and is priced right. This would make a great gift. I'm extremely happy with my purchase

Kiaan CR
5/5

Reviewed in Turkey on June 18, 2021

Best scent, I get compliments every time I wear it and lasts all day

Alfred Leon
5/5

Reviewed in Portugal on June 14, 2021

It's my favorite perfume,ever.......

Hakeem
5/5

Reviewed in Ukraine on June 11, 2021

I love this perfume, it is just as it’s always been.

D Mac2
4/5

Reviewed in Bulgaria on June 08, 2021

My wife bought this in the Caribbean and it was not the right fragrance, we aren't sure if that was a knock off. So, I was leery about getting this online. However, the package arrived and it was exactly what was advertised, and the "real deal".

krnhlms
4/5

Reviewed in United States on June 07, 2021

Bought for my husband, he already has this EDT but had run out and this set is great value as he's not bothered how it looks, it's the scent that counts.

GUSVA
5/5

Reviewed in Italy on June 04, 2021

Lo conosco ed è buonissimo

Robert
5/5

Reviewed in Singapore on June 02, 2021

I love this scent it is the real deal and I am looking to purchase from this seller again in the future thank you.

Debra Davis
5/5

Reviewed in Vietnam on May 31, 2021

Very cool

Zayden 09
5/5

Reviewed in Maxico on May 27, 2021

I love this scent. It's very light and airy - not too overpowering. I've gotten many compliments when wearing it.

Guest 1643
4/5

Reviewed in United States on May 26, 2021

I like very much this item.

Vivian 89
5/5

Reviewed in Brazil on May 24, 2021

Yummy. I bought it for my husband. He smells so good.

Sub Zero
5/5

Reviewed in Serbia on May 23, 2021

Excelente

Xander
4/5

Reviewed in Vietnam on May 17, 2021

Love this perfume but hated the price. Now I love the price and quantity!!

Only the last 20 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top