Allure Sensuelle Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
4.8 out off 5

Service

5/5
4.6 out off 5
Lennon Joseph
4/5

Reviewed in Taiwanon July 24, 2021

best price I could find. arrived very promptly would use them again.

Phoebe1990
5/5

Reviewed in Ukraine on July 20, 2021

Lovely and great value for money

Catalina Landon
5/5

Reviewed in Italy on July 20, 2021

Received order as stated and well packaged

Eden Abel
5/5

Reviewed in United States on July 16, 2021

It came in 8 days very happy thanks

5
4/5

Reviewed in Vietnam on July 13, 2021

nice stuff

Malia Taylor
4/5

Reviewed in United States on July 09, 2021

I receiver what I order and it is perfect, I have no complain at all about the product itself or the package. Totally worth it

Scarlett78
5/5

Reviewed in Slovakia on July 06, 2021

Great cologne - I always get compliments on how great it smells! The smell lasts as long as I'd like it to

Brooklynn
5/5

Reviewed in Singapore on July 02, 2021

I love this fragrance and I could not beat the price offerred through Pefume duty free.

Milani Nikolas
4/5

Reviewed in Brazil on June 29, 2021

My sister love that.

A.Lyric
4/5

Reviewed in Turkey on June 23, 2021

Still a good purchase

Gollnik Gerhard
5/5

Reviewed in Malawi on June 14, 2021

Allure Sensuelle is my favorite fragrance & I couldn't believe that Chanel discontinued it! I was thrilled to find it on perfumesdutyfree & for cheaper than I would have paid in Macy's too!! I never could afford to buy this size, so I snatched it up at this great price!! So much cheaper than retail stores......stock up while you can!!

L.Waltman
4/5

Reviewed in Guatemala on June 11, 2021

I have purchased this perfume in the store and liked it. I was very happy that this purchase smells as good as an in-store purchase and costs a lot less!

Dr.Rainer Ohnesorge
5/5

Reviewed in United Kingdom on June 08, 2021

Genuine great price

Aleena WT
5/5

Reviewed in Italy on June 04, 2021

Nulla da segnalare oltre quello nel titolo, ma il profumo è soggettivo a me piace molto ad altri potrebbe non piacere. Prezzo veramente accessibile.

ArmanCTZ
5/5

Reviewed in Ukraine on June 03, 2021

Couldn't believe how cheap this product was. Was very sceptical but it was the genuine product will be ordering more definitely

Guest 2319
4/5

Reviewed in Lebanon on June 02, 2021

the scent isn't too strong and doesn't wear off in an hour. It's great! I'll buy this again!

Blaire 2
5/5

Reviewed in United States on May 30, 2021

smells amazing!

Cadence
5/5

Reviewed in Georgia on May 28, 2021

Smells good and priced well. You don’t need much it is a very strong.

iKatelyn
5/5

Reviewed in Romania on May 24, 2021

It was a wonderful Christmas gift!! So nice and wearable!!!!❤️

Mallory Glenn
5/5

Reviewed in Canada on May 21, 2021

LOVE ❤️

Only the last 20 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top