Burberry Women EDPReviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
4.5 out off 5

Service

4/5
4.1 out off 5
Crystal
5/5

Reviewed in Estonia on Aug 05, 2021

What can I say? It’s smells really good.

XY.Bridger
4/5

Reviewed in Sri Lanka on July 27, 2021

smells incredible good

Carolyn27
5/5

Reviewed in Jordan on July 24, 2021

one of my favorites and you can't beat the price

Freyja32F
4/5

Reviewed in Spain on July 19, 2021

works great and worth the money

Amaris
5/5

Reviewed in Germany on July 15, 2021

Smells clean and one spray and you could easily smell it

Hugo Lawrence
5/5

Reviewed in Turkey on July 10, 2021

Long lasting

Sterling
4/5

Reviewed in Vietnam on July 07, 2021

Best smelling cologne.

Conner Case
5/5

Reviewed in Malaysia on July 06, 2021

Very good product got it when promised

Alexis Chandler
5/5

Reviewed in Georgia on July 02, 2021

Good smell.. Long lasting

Q.Benson
4/5

Reviewed in Portugal on June 30, 2021

Something to add to the collection

Leanor AD
5/5

Reviewed in Moldova on June 25,2021

Love the light airy scent.

Maxilyn Huxley
5/5

Reviewed in Albania on June 22,2021

I love this fragrance! I am stopped on a regular basis by men and women alike asking for the name of my perfume! I have allergies to many fragrances, but this is one I can wear without any problems.

NEZ
5/5

Reviewed in Portugal on June 21,2021

I had read some reviews that said this wasn’t the normal smell, I have no clue what they’re talking about, because it is exactly what I was hoping for.

Alejandro
5/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on June 18,2021

Used to wear this scent years ago and forgot how much I Love it!!! It’s not real heavy but smells great for hours. I can even smell it on my clothes the next day.

Sarah Aban
5/5

Reviewed in Qatar on June 15,2021

Classy, not overpowering but doesn’t just fade away, clean, pretty scent. The best of the collection

Amal T20
5/5

Reviewed in Jordan on June 14,2021

Very pleased with it. It is very nice and subtle, it doesn't take a lot to smell nice and expensive. I would recommend it for any age women.

Catalina
5/5

Reviewed in Maxico on June 11,2021

I just recieved my order its perfect it smells good and the bottle is even more beautiful in person I am going to use this for my special day !!! cant wait 😀

Miriam Jax
5/5

Reviewed in Brazil on June 08,2021

Item as described

Guest 2158
5/5

Reviewed in Turkey on June 08,2021

Shipped on time and was as described.

Jordyn
5/5

Reviewed in United States on June 05,2021

Bought for my daughter for Christmas as this is one she asked for by name!

Only the last 20 reviews are Shown....

Great night-out stuff.

Scroll to Top