Bvlgari Magnolia Sensuel Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

4/5
4.8 out of 5

Service

4/5
4.4 out of 5
Stella Brody
4/5

Reviewed in Slovakia on Oct 02, 2021

I love the perfume because it is elegant and not gaudy overpowering and was perfect for my fifteen year old niece for her birthday. Not like some AXE on a high school track star to overpower the smell of sweat and socks. But beautifully delicate and subtle.

Sophia Enzo
5/5

Reviewed in Poland on Sep 27, 2021

This is for young Girls. Beautiful frag.

Melanie Alex
4/5

Reviewed in Bosnia and herzegovina on Sep 18, 2021

Smells good

Willow 24
2/5

Reviewed in Ukraine on Sep 06, 2021

Not sure about the scent

A.Emily
1/5

Reviewed in Canada on Aug 24, 2021

Won’t be buying again

Maddison
4/5

Reviewed in Romania on Aug 06, 2021

My favorite cologne and for a good price!

Adelina Lincoln
4/5

Reviewed in Sweden on Aug 01, 2021

Just as expected, perfect! thank you!

Jaylah86
4/5

Reviewed in India on July 28, 2021

Smells great. Arrived fast well packaged. Very affordable.

E.Ayden
5/5

Reviewed in Zambia on July 23, 2021

I get so many compliments on this. It smells amazing. And for the price nothing can compare.

Paulina Matthew
4/5

Reviewed in Lithuania on July 18, 2021

Really fresh and lasts almost all day

Tatum Juelz
5/5

Reviewed in Georgia on July 14, 2021

I really enjoy the smell of this.

Guest 2241
4/5

Reviewed in United States on July 11, 2021

I love this and it has quickly become one of my favorite colognes to wear. I just really like the smell and I have gotten many compliments when I wear it.

Celeste
2/5

Reviewed in Brazil on July 07, 2021

Terrible Second Purchase

Ophelia Talon
4/5

Reviewed in Greece on July 03, 2021

It’s always a gamble buying perfumes online if you’ve never smelt them before. Bought this for the wife. Figured, it should be ok...and yea, it was. It is awesome. Smells really good and even better on her. It’s not

Leona Brayan
4/5

Reviewed in United States on July 02, 2021

Smell so good and good price

Ken Bybee
1/5

Reviewed in Ukraine on June 28,2021

Worst Cologne Ever​

Linda81
4/5

Reviewed in United States on June 26,2021

The Scent is Gorgeous Not Heavy ..

Stoyan Kingsley
5/5

Reviewed in Colombia on June 25,2021

Perfume is very subtle with a passionate undertone of amber. Its light and very attractive. One of my favorites that I have been wearing for years. Great value big bottle for low cost.

Rosie SK
5/5

Reviewed in Italy on June 21,2021

I Love this perfume and have been out for a few months now. Was able to get it cheaper here than in stores. Especially the full size bottle.

Helen Wells
5/5

Reviewed in India on June 20,2021

I was skeptical. But this is the exact brand item I was hoping it would be. Great packaging. Yes it came with the cellophane on the outside of the box. Would definitely purchase again.

Lorelei
5/5

Reviewed in Georgiam on June 17,2021

I love it and plan on ordering more

Guest 2201
5/5

Reviewed in Greece on June 14,2021

Absolutely love! Came perfect, no damages and smells amazing...

L.Avah
4/5

Reviewed in United States on June 11,2021

I have been using this perfume for over a year. I love it. This was the best size and price that I have seen anywhere.

Sunny 86
5/5

Reviewed in Brazil on June 07,2021

Smells like I'd think Heaven would smell like!

E.Reina22
4/5

Reviewed in Mexico on June 04,2021

I Love This Fragrance. It Came In The Mail Promptly With Excellent Packaging.

Only the last 25 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top
×