Bvlgari Magnolia Sensuel Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

4/5
4.3 out off 5

Service

4/5
4.1 out off 5
Maddison
4/5

Reviewed in Romania on Aug 06, 2021

My favorite cologne and for a good price!

Adelina Lincoln
4/5

Reviewed in Sweden on Aug 01, 2021

Just as expected, perfect! thank you!

Jaylah86
5/5

Reviewed in India on July 28, 2021

Smells great. Arrived fast well packaged. Very affordable.

E.Ayden
5/5

Reviewed in Zambia on July 23, 2021

I get so many compliments on this. It smells amazing. And for the price nothing can compare.

Paulina Matthew
5/5

Reviewed in Lithuania on July 18, 2021

Really fresh and lasts almost all day

Tatum Juelz
5/5

Reviewed in Georgia on July 14, 2021

I really enjoy the smell of this.

Guest 2241
4/5

Reviewed in United States on July 11, 2021

I love this and it has quickly become one of my favorite colognes to wear. I just really like the smell and I have gotten many compliments when I wear it.

Celeste
5/5

Reviewed in Brazil on July 07, 2021

Smells wonderful

Ophelia Talon
4/5

Reviewed in Greece on July 03, 2021

great

Leona Brayan
4/5

Reviewed in United States on July 02, 2021

Smell so good and good price

Ken Bybee
5/5

Reviewed in Ukraine on June 28,2021

todo perfecto​

Linda81
4/5

Reviewed in United States on June 26,2021

The Scent is Gorgeous Not Heavy ..

Stoyan Kingsley
5/5

Reviewed in Colombia on June 25,2021

Perfume is very subtle with a passionate undertone of amber. Its light and very attractive. One of my favorites that I have been wearing for years. Great value big bottle for low cost.

Rosie SK
5/5

Reviewed in Italy on June 21,2021

I Love this perfume and have been out for a few months now. Was able to get it cheaper here than in stores. Especially the full size bottle.

Helen Wells
5/5

Reviewed in India on June 20,2021

I was skeptical. But this is the exact brand item I was hoping it would be. Great packaging. Yes it came with the cellophane on the outside of the box. Would definitely purchase again.

Lorelei
5/5

Reviewed in Georgiam on June 17,2021

I love it and plan on ordering more

Guest 2201
5/5

Reviewed in Greece on June 14,2021

Absolutely love! Came perfect, no damages and smells amazing...

L.Avah
4/5

Reviewed in United States on June 11,2021

I have been using this perfume for over a year. I love it. This was the best size and price that I have seen anywhere.

Sunny 86
5/5

Reviewed in Brazil on June 07,2021

Smells like I'd think Heaven would smell like!

E.Reina22
4/5

Reviewed in Mexico on June 04,2021

I Love This Fragrance. It Came In The Mail Promptly With Excellent Packaging.

Only the last 20 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top