CH Good Girl EDP Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
4.8 out off 5

Service

5/5
4.6 out off 5
Kairi
5/5

Reviewed in the Georgia on June 15, 2021

Absolutely love this perfume! I get so many compliments all the time and the scent lasts all day. A must have!

Zarilla
4/5

Reviewed in the United States on June 12, 2021

This perfume does not have a strong scent, but it has that kind of smell that makes you want to conquer the world. I use this when it's time to kick any issue to the curb and show anyone or anything who the boss is!

Annie
5/5

Reviewed in the India on June 06, 2021

I was sold! this perfume is fancy and the smell is so good. Period! The box was in good condition and well packed this box has suede. The bottle is Gorgeous!

Jay
5/5

Reviewed in Vietnam on June 05, 2021

Smelled the sample box that my girlfriend had and glad I found it here on perfumesdutyfree for its convenience to ship out with prime! I love the scent and so does she! What a great buy

Ellison
4/5

Reviewed in United States on June 03, 2021

It has a subtle, sweet, feminine smell. The smell lasts a long time. It comes in a beautiful container in the shape of a pump (shoe). This will be my # 1 perfume from now on.

Jaylin
5/5

Reviewed in Brazil on June 01, 2021

Love this perfume.

Isabela
5/5

Reviewed in Maxico on May 27, 2021

Gave it as gift and they love it, thank you 🙂

Veda
5/5

Reviewed in United States on May 24, 2021

Smells amazing...love it!

Deborah
5/5

Reviewed in Portugal on May 22, 2021

I love the smell of this perfume and you can't beat the price.

Mavis 77
5/5

Reviewed in Ukraine on May 21, 2021

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas, she loved it, thank you.

Only the last 10 reviews are Shown....

Back to Product >>>
Scroll to Top
×