Chance Eau Tendre EDTReviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
5 out off 5

Service

5/5
5 out off 5
Briana
5/5

Reviewed in the Botswana on June 13, 2021

This is my favorite, go to scent, I would recommend for anyone. It smells like you just took a fresh shower and sprayed your most expensive, classiest perfume. It’s fresh with a subtle sweet note. Perfect for everyday, work, date night and special occasions. I get endless compliments when I wear this.

Sunny
5/5

Reviewed in the United States on June 12, 2021

This perfume is absolutely devine! I love this scent so much! So fresh, fruity and floral! It’s not over powering! Don’t need much to spray on! Lasts for a good amount of time!

Fernanda
5/5

Reviewed in the Ukraine on June 09, 2021

I got this as a sample with my most recent order. Im glad I gave it a try beceuse it smells very nice but its not for me. Its a very light, fresh and fruity fragrance. The more it dries down it literally smells like candy to me.

Giuliana
5/5

Reviewed in Italy on June 05, 2021

This is my favorite fragrance , Perfect for daytime

Margo
5/5

Reviewed in United Kingdom on June 02, 2021

Amazing

Estrella
5/5

Reviewed in Zambia on June 01, 2021

It smells amazing, and everyone told me they loved that scent! Definitely will continue to buy this brand.

Teresa
5/5

Reviewed in Lithuania on May 31, 2021

This is a great long lasting fragrance.

Jessie
5/5

Reviewed in Portugal on May 28, 2021

It’s light. More like a body spray. Smells good

Lea
5/5

Reviewed in Jordan on May 20, 2021

I love Lucky brand. Shipped quickly and just as I remembered.

Paula
5/5

Reviewed in Ukraine on May 17, 2021

Awesome product! I'm in love with the scent. And it's very reasonably priced. Won't break your budget! Absolute great find!

Only the last 10 reviews are Shown....

Back to Product >>>
Scroll to Top
×