Chanel Chance EDP Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
4.6 out off 5

Service

4/5
4.4 out off 5
Mackenzie
4/5

Reviewed in Zambia on Aug 08, 2021

Love this perfume. Have used it for years

D.Kamdyn
4/5

Reviewed in Canada on Aug 04, 2021

Great price - huge discount from dept stores!

Amelia Y24
5/5

Reviewed in Portugal on Aug 01, 2021

Exactly what I expected

Liliana Wes
5/5

Reviewed in Estonia on July 20, 2021

Excellent

Zoey Landry
5/5

Reviewed in Cyprus on July 13, 2021

Makes a Perfect gift and smells tasty

Nadia
4/5

Reviewed in Colombia on July 12, 2021

Smells good

Lina Mateo
4/5

Reviewed in United States on July 09, 2021

Smells great, shipped quickly

Aleah
5/5

Reviewed in United Kingdom on July 06, 2021

Must I add it's my favorite cologne. And it's a well good purchase

Gwen David
5/5

Reviewed in Philippines on July 03, 2021

I absolutely love it and keep returning to it after trying many others. In my opinion, it has a great clean smell with just enough floral and woodsy notes. It arrived fast and is a new bottle of perfume.

Penny
5/5

Reviewed in United States on July 03, 2021

My favorite scent. Happy I got it.

Nathalia
4/5

Reviewed in Turkey on July 02, 2021

You can’t go wrong with buying this

Emmalyn
5/5

Reviewed in Jordan on June 30, 2021

Made a great valentines gift, amongst other things.

Gloria Kai
4/5

Reviewed in Portugal on June 27, 2021

smells good

Emory
5/5

Reviewed in Estonia on June 22, 2021

LIKE 👍🏼

Alexis Wyatt
5/5

Reviewed in United States on June 18, 2021

This is My All Time Favorite

Madisyn T
4/5

Reviewed in Maldives on June 15, 2021

EVERY SINGLE TIME i wear this, I get compliments... Smells so chic. It's UH-mazing!

Sunny Bellan
5/5

Reviewed in United States on June 13, 2021

Long-standing favorite of mine after extensive blind scent testing.

Andreas Schmoltner
5/5

Reviewed in Greece on June 10, 2021

I am a big fan of Chanel perfumes. I lover every single one of them. Chanel Chance is an Chanel original. It is a pretty young floral scent. A perfume I would wear on a clear spring or summer day. It is long lasting too. I just bought it for my daughter for her birthday. She fell in love with it after receiving a sample.

Jaylah T
5/5

Reviewed in Estonia on June 08, 2021

Decades of searching for my signature scent is finally over! Beautiful, elegant, and feminine. The formula just works with my personal chemistry and I love how each key note in the fragrance becomes more apparent throughout the day. Very subtle and I receive many compliments when I wear it. Definitely will be repurchasing!

Saoirse
5/5

Reviewed in United Kingdom on June 05, 2021

Perfect scent for someone looking for something effeminate, yet not overwhelmingly floral or sweet. I typically like woodsy, musk-y scents and I absolutely love this perfume. It's also perfect for any occasion - I wear it both to work and for a night out.

Guest 1438
5/5

Reviewed in Serbia on June 03, 2021

This is my favorite perfume at a great price!

Averi
5/5

Reviewed in Brazil on June 02, 2021

Luv it ❤️

Novalee
5/5

Reviewed in Philippines on May 28, 2021

The smell is elegant, modern and perfect for day or night, going out or in the office. I always get compliments on it when I'm out.

Tinsley
5/5

Reviewed in Mexico on May 26, 2021

Love this scent, Duty Free Pefumes had such a great deal I couldn’t pass it up

Lea Jan
5/5

Reviewed in Greece on May 21, 2021

My sister bought me this cologne and I really love it. It’s not loud , just a clean fresh scent... I can’t wait to wear

Only the last 25 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top