Chanel Gabrielle EDP Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
4.8 out off 5

Service

4/5
4.4 out off 5
Anon
5/5

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on June 16, 2021

I have two favorite spring/summer scents- D&G light blue and this one. D&G gives me chill, just hanging out summer vibes. This one gives me- cat eye sunglasses, silk scarf in hair, winery vibes with a field of white flowers next to it. I mostly just smell- orange, white flowers and clean smelling soap with the perfect amount of sweetness. Perfect for disgustingly hot summer days when you don't want something cloying. Love it.

DeanEJ
4/5

Reviewed in the United States on June 14, 2021

I've been using this perfume for years and I'm so glad I can still find it here! I hope it doesn't get discontinued!

Danny K
5/5

Reviewed in the Canada on June 11, 2021

This is a very classy fragrance. I love it. The price is worth every penny. Definitely grown & sexy. I always get compliments when i wear it & people want to know what it is or they already know what it is. Will be purchasing the next size up when i run out. A must have in your collection. Super feminine !

Fashion Lord
3/5

Reviewed in New Zealand on June 07, 2021

This fragrance isn’t unique but I really do enjoy it. I have to say that this fragrance does not last on me but I really love the opening and the dry down. It’s very airy and light. I could envision a powerful woman wearing this scent because it does carry an immaculate dna. Perfect for the spring and summer time. Just be aware that it might not last on you & it’s not very unique.

Nick
3/5

Reviewed in Brazil on June 04, 2021

Most beautiful smell ever. I smelt it in the Chanel boutique and fell in love. Decided to order this online and wanted to make it my signature scent BUT, it has absolutely no-lasting power. It smells great the first 10-15 mins but then the scent just fades away and is almost non-existent. I was extremely disappointed. I really wish it would’ve worked out for me. Oh well.

Louisa
5/5

Reviewed in Lebanon on May 30, 2021

It’s beautiful, light and elegant. Thoroughly pleased. And I’ll buy it again!

Kinslee
5/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on May 27, 2021

A nice youthful yet sophisticated smell! My wife loves it:-)

Royal
5/5

Reviewed in Greece on May 24, 2021

Most beautiful smell ever. I smelt it in the Chanel boutique and fell in love. Decided to order this online and wanted to make it my signature scent BUT, it has absolutely no-lasting power. It smells great the first 10-15 mins but then the scent just fades away and is almost non-existent. I was extremely disappointed. I really wish it would’ve worked out for me. Oh well.

Winnie & Tim
5/5

Reviewed in Brazil on May 23, 2021

This was a gift for a friend who loved everything about it.

Estelle
5/5

Reviewed in Maldives on May 17, 2021

Smells amazing!!! I love it!!! It's a big bottle so I may not need any for a while but I will re order this perfume again.

Only the last 10 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top