Coco Chanel Mademoiselle EDP 100ML Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
5 out off 5

Service

5/5
5 out off 5
Mae
5/5

Reviewed in the Greece June 14, 2021

This perfume is delightful. It is a nice, light scent that lasts all day. Every time I wear it, people ask me what kind of perfume I am wearing. It is expensive but worth the money.

Craigery
4/5

Reviewed in the United States on June 12, 2021

THIS GEL SMELLS GREAT AND FEELS SO GOOD ON MY BODY. LOVE IT!!!

Julie
5/5

Reviewed in the Georgia on June 08, 2021

MY wife was VERY happy with the purchase and was impressed with the price that I had to pay for it as she has ordered it before for a much higher price.

Cristinaa
5/5

Reviewed in Lithuania on June 05, 2021

I love this fragrance and apparently so do others since every time I’ve worn it I get compliments and asked what it is! Worth it for special occasions.

Basya L.
4/5

Reviewed in Philippines on June 02, 2021

This is one of my most favorite from Chanel... normally I wear Tom Ford but lately this Chanel has been in heavy rotation beautiful like scent

Bonnie 11
5/5

Reviewed in Romania on May 30, 2021

This perfume smells amazing! It is not too strong and I would say it has a soft yet pretty scent. It is really great and very inexpensive. I highly recommend this!

Guest 328
4/5

Reviewed in Poland on May 27, 2021

Fast shipping, great product!

Alena
4/5

Reviewed in Australia on May 24, 2021

The perfume smell good , I suggest it.

Cheyenne
5/5

Reviewed in United States on May 21, 2021

excelent

Carly E
5/5

Reviewed in Spain on May 18, 2021

It smells amazing, and everyone told me they loved that scent! Definitely will continue to buy chanel.

Only the last 10 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top