Coco Chanel Noir Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
4.6 out off 5

Service

4/5
4.4 out off 5
Theodora
4/5

Reviewed in Portugal on Aug 18, 2021

Great perfume. Smells beautiful. Very pleased.

Itzayana
5/5

Reviewed in Romania on Aug 10, 2021

Long lasting fragrance.

Estella Kairo
5/5

Reviewed in Estonia on Aug 03, 2021

She loves the scent and how it lasts for a long time. I like the scent on her.

Y.Rory
5/5

Reviewed in Bosnia and herzegovina on July 25, 2021

Awesome wow smell sooo good super shipping and delivery thanks 🚛😍😍😍😍😍😍

Ayleen Malachi
4/5

Reviewed in Serbia on July 17, 2021

Love my scent. I purchase this scent all of the time. Noticed this time took a lot longer to deliver. Could be because of the effects of this virus.

Sophia Amias
5/5

Reviewed in Poland on July 10, 2021

Love this have not seen this in stores price was great

Leighton
5/5

Reviewed in Germany on July 07, 2021

My mom loved it !! 😁

Hazel Devon
5/5

Reviewed in Turkey on July 06, 2021

My signature scent 🙂

Aliyah 6161
5/5

Reviewed in Slovakia on July 06, 2021

The packaging was fine and it arrived in a reasonable amount of time. The scent is wonderful.....much better than other sites

Hayden
4/5

Reviewed in United States on July 03, 2021

Perfect

A.Deandre
5/5

Reviewed in Mexico on June 29, 2021

Absolutely love this perfume! I get compliments on it all of the time. I’ve been wearing it for years and will continue to wear it.

Kathryn
4/5

Reviewed in Greece on June 26, 2021

Takes me back to my youth...

Leyla Joe
5/5

Reviewed in Brazil on June 22, 2021

Great price!

Harmoni
4/5

Reviewed in United States on June 20, 2021

Love this perfume

Yareli
5/5

Reviewed in Vietnam on June 17, 2021

Love this fragrance

Elena Grey108
5/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on June 14, 2021

I love this perfume so much! I will say if you’re looking for a sweet scent warm/musky perfumes

Irshad n
3/5

Reviewed in Philippines on June 12, 2021

Don’t buy if your looking for a winter scent. Doesn’t last at all. Going right back to the store. This is not like other Chanel perfumes.

Jan Batchelor
5/5

Reviewed in Latviae on June 08, 2021

This is so sultry. A sophisticated floriental. Not as musk driven and dated as Coco ( I love Coco btw). This is more modern and evening appropriate. The dry down is powdery and filled with tonka bean. Lush is the word that comes to mind. Initial spray is a blast of geranium and rose. If you love heady florals then this one may be for you.

Ann Legacy
5/5

Reviewed in Oman on June 04, 2021

This is my favorite scent . It’s so well blended I get more of a feeling rather than focusing on any individual notes. It’s mysterious but comforting. Soft yet elegant. Love it.

Martin W Draper
5/5

Reviewed in Armenia on June 01, 2021

it’s everything I want in a perfume. It’s musky and the bourbon vanilla comes through. It’s not overly feminine which I love. To me it’s a perfect city girl scent. It’s lasts a long time, if I spray it on the next day I can’t still smell it on my clothes.

N.Skylar
5/5

Reviewed in Philippines on May 27, 2021

The cologne has a refreshing scent. The longevity is lacking at least when I wear it. I think that the cologne is worth the purchase price.

Claire CY
4/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on May 25, 2021

My favorite go to scent... I get so many compliments from men and women

Guest 1481
5/5

Reviewed in Bosnia and herzegovina on May 22, 2021

Warm/Musky one of my favourite.

Alexandra
5/5

Reviewed in Cyprus on May 20, 2021

This product is the real deal, don’t hesitate at all. Smells fantastic (not too heavy at all). The smell lasts for the entire day which is perfect!

Maeve
4/5

Reviewed in Portugal on May 17, 2021

Arrived in perfect condition.

Only the last 25 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top