Creed Aventus women Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
4.8 out off 5

Service

5/5
4.6 out off 5
Kaizen1972
5/5

Reviewed in the United States on June 13, 2021

This was a Christmas gift for my daughter and came quickly, wrapped nicely and was everything that it was suppose to be. Highly recommend!

Andrewthecologneguy
4/5

Reviewed in Nigeria on June 10, 2021

I like it. It smells like Aventus but rather than in your face and masculine, it A for her is delicate, softer yet unmistakably Aventus. There seems to be a perception that Creed launched this for no reason other than to capitalize on the Aventus craze; I would agree with that. Can you blame them though?

Herrfrun
5/5

Reviewed in Sweden on June 08, 2021

Aventus for her is an extremely pleasant fragrance in my opinion. The opening is fresh and fruity with apple, peach/pineapple, lime and black currant. I also smell the patchouli, violet and rose. After a while it develops to a more mysterious woodsy/amber smell but the sweetness is always present. Regarding longevity, this is a killer. +24 hour and the smell is still there! Projects nice for a couple of hours.

Scenting prey
3/5

Reviewed in Italy on June 06, 2021

Beautiful scent, light yet noticeable.

Remy D
4/5

Reviewed in Germany on June 01, 2021

Aventus for Her by Creed is surely by very similar to the original Aventus, which is obviously a good thing, both in the sense that Aventus is well-liked and agreeable, and that Aventus for Her is reasonably true to its name. The most noticeable difference for me is the replacement of pineapple with a peachy vibe. Blackcurrant seems to remain, though it's not a listed note. There's certainly less of the smoky, birchy aspect to Aventus to Her than in the original. The result is something sweeter and fruitier but less citrus and fresh and woody. Aventus for Her settles into a base of flowers and musk, whereas the original Aventus' dry down is a bit woodier. Aventus for Her is not especially more feminine than the original, but the addition of peach and diminution of pineapple surely makes it a less fresh option, and thus more year-round and more nighttime friendly, as I'd generally wear Aventus either casually at night around the house or out on a warm day. Aventus for Her is pricier for now though I expect in the long run that it'll land in a similar place to the original. A good innovation, but not especially feminine and certainly not improved, in my opinion.

Guest 614
5/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on May 28, 2021

My daughter's favorite perfume. She loves this stuff.

Nia Reid
5/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on May 24, 2021

One of my favorites. I've wore this for years. I love it. I always get compliments on it. I love the price online!

Jacqueline
5/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on May 21, 2021

The price is great deal! The bottle is much bigger than I was expecting!

iSwan
4/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on May 20, 2021

Love this scent and the price!

Sarai12
5/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on May 18, 2021

Product exceeded my expectations and I would recommend this item to all my family and friends! Great quality and awesome customer service.

Only the last 10 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top