D&G Light Blue EDT Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
4.7 out off 5

Service

5/5
4.5 out off 5
Regina 12
5/5

Reviewed in the Ukraine on June 09, 2021

This is my new go- to perfume. lasts all day and is not overpowering. very happy with this purchase. three spritz and I'm smelling lovely all day.

Tyler S
4/5

Reviewed in the Iceland on June 07, 2021

Okay. This perfume could not be more perfect. My fall scent is the Black Opium by YSL, but as we get closer to spring I wanted something lighter. This is PERFECT! It smells so nice and light, and most importantly (imo) it is not floral. I HATE floral perfumes because they make me sneeze an insane amount. This smells just like a summer on a boat in Italy. Smells like luxurious clean laundry with hints of apple or lime. I will definitely purchase the full size.

QuantumKev
5/5

Reviewed in the Lithuania on June 01, 2021

Seriously this is the best smelling perfume out there every time I get tons of compliments

LoraBeauty
4/5

Reviewed in Sri Lanka on May 30, 2021

I love the smell of this perfume, and often get compliments on it!

Gloria V.
4/5

Reviewed in Finland on May 28, 2021

This smell is amazing and it's such a fair price. Great for everyday use and it last very long. Always want to have this perfume around!

Dahlia
5/5

Reviewed in Poland on May 25, 2021

Great product and great pricing. I received the product sooner than I thought I was going too!

Gracelyn
5/5

Reviewed in Romania on May 24, 2021

I LOVE THIS PERFUME!! So happy I found it on Perfume Duty Free!! This is great price 4 D&G.!

Remington
5/5

Reviewed in Germany on May 22, 2021

This is my all time favorite perfume and i cant believe i found it for this price. I had to do a stock up. lol

Guest 677
5/5

Reviewed in Canada on May 17, 2021

My favorite! Thanks Perfume Duty Free

Esmeralda
5/5

Reviewed in Spain on May 14, 2021

U love this perfume. I ran out long time ago and been waiting to get more! Every girl should have this in their collection.

Only the last 10 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top