D&G The Only One EDPReviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
4.8 out off 5

Service

5/5
4.6 out off 5
Cindy
5/5

,

Reviewed in the Belgium on June 16, 2021

This perfume is so delicious! It smells like a caramel macchiato with an extra pump of vanilla. If you’re not into sweet gourmand fragrances this isn’t for you. I would say that if you like “Scandal” by JPG you would enjoy this fragrance - The Only One isn’t as pungent & sweet as scandal but they have the same vibe. Ladies your man will LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE.

Addisen Schmidt
3/5

Reviewed in the United States on June 13, 2021

At first, I thought the smell was pretty good, but after wearing it a few hours the original smell disappeared and left only a sweet caramel smell. I mean, it literally smelled like candy! Not sexy, not good, candy! If only it would’ve kept that original smell, i might have tried it again.

Stefan Stoyanov
5/5

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on June 10, 2021

I will definitely be purchasing the full size bottle. This perfume wears well with outstanding lasting power. Its sweet but also spicy, my fav combo! So happy to have found another to add to my collection.

Rashed Saif
4/5

Reviewed in Bahrain on June 08, 2021

Beautiful perfume but much sweeter than expected

Elissa A
5/5

Reviewed in Bangladesh on June 05, 2021

I absolutely love this fragrance! I was a bit worried at the first spray but after a few minutes when it dries down the scent is perfect for me. I don’t smell much coffee - I do get some spicy notes and sweet but it’s not overpowering. I personally wear this as an everyday scent but more for fall and winter. Great for date night or going out!

Jayda
5/5

Reviewed in Germany on May 31, 2021

I LOVE this scent, it’s my favorite perfume! People always notice in a positive way when I wear it.

Kaliyah
5/5

Reviewed in Canada on May 28, 2021

Love this scent and is one of the more affordable perfumes but I've been wearing this scent on and off since it came out. Soft and a little sweet but sexy.

Cadence
5/5

Reviewed in Cyprus on May 25, 2021

It’s exotic and exactly what I was looking for! Thanks

Julieta NY
4/5

Reviewed in India on May 21, 2021

Very impressed ! I actually thought this was going to be the small bottle for the price. However I’m pleased to see the larger size. It appears to be the real thing. Smells

Marleigh
5/5

Reviewed in Latvia on May 19, 2021

Such a great price! I was a little worried about this being fake or damaged, like some of the reviews stated. This is in fact the real deal!!! So pumped!

Only the last 10 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top