Dior Sauvage EDP Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
5 out off 5

Service

5/5
5 out off 5
Amin momin
5/5

Reviewed in the Egypt on June 11, 2021

Sausage is the best Parfums ​

Zain syed
5/5

Reviewed in the Kuwait on June 10, 2021

Recieved my Sauvage Dior Eau de Parfum in 2 days . Box is new and sealed. Fragrance is truly delightful.. Strong Masculine Citrusy scent from the bergamot which I love in everything from my garden to my fragrance. Thank you Dior and Perfumes duty free for another wonderful scent.

mister_masters
5/5

Reviewed in the Maldives on June 6, 2021

Turned out to be the perfect scent for my son and a little goes a long way so don't over use. i like the price during the holidays. When we first checked into it was under $60.

Anthony Wong
5/5

Reviewed in Italy on June 2, 2021

Smells nice. You know that it is high quality just when you touch it with its odor

Honest Reviewer
4/5

Reviewed in Mexico on May 31, 2021

My wife likes the smell. The unfortunate thing is that it doesn't last long at all. The initial smell is rather strong as a parfum should be. But a couple of hours later it is gone and is left with just a skin proximity. Everyone should try it out. Different people have different experiences. I still like the smell myself and would buy again when it runs out. price here is perfect.

Jett
5/5

Reviewed in Mexico on May 25, 2021

Smells great, not a strong smell but not too light either, fairly light but it last. Don't let the price fool you it's a great cologne.

Frank
5/5

Reviewed in Taiwan on May 20, 2021

You get what you pay for. The smell is fresh and lasting. it’s a great every day fragrance.

Callan
5/5

Reviewed in Greece on May 15, 2021

a clean, fresh fragrance which is ideal for office environment. ok 5+ sprays. highly recommend. very cheaply priced!

Matthias
4/5

Reviewed in Serbia on May 09, 2021

I like it the scent is clean & nice it just doesn’t have that great of a longevity to the formulation

Mark1996
5/5

Reviewed in Ukraine on May 06, 2021

A clean fresh scent. It is one of those types of colognes that is a “go to” ever day cologne and a very good value

Only the last 10 reviews are Shown....

Back to Product >>>
Scroll to Top
×