Dior Sauvage EDT Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
5 out off 5

Service

5/5
4.6 out off 5
Matter
4/5

Reviewed in the United States on June 13, 2021

i have huge perfume collection my recent purchase is dior sauvage edp and edt. At first i didnt really like the scent its way too strong BUT if you want something to impress women this the scent i would say and super long lasting

Catbone
5/5

Reviewed in the United States on June 10, 2021

Love the fragrance, performs and projects very well. The delivery of the product was smooth. I would definitely purchase another bottle once it is finished.

Johnny B
5/5

Reviewed in the Angola on June 08, 2021

This is the second time I purchased thisssss dior men fragrance. The smell is unique and amazing. At first I doesn’t pretty like the smell, but after that it smells good. Greatt😃😃

Antonio
5/5

Reviewed in Moldova on June 04, 2021

I bought this gift for someone and absolutely loved the smell! Very fresh and clean. Definitely recommend for men who love this type of scent.

Miguel
5/5

Reviewed in Mexico on June 03, 2021

Amazinggggg smell ! However, the smell is also not too overwhelming. It is just nice. The best part is that, it is also super long lasting ! It might be a little price but it’s worth it.

Darren
5/5

Reviewed in United States on June 01, 2021

I only wish that the smell could last a little bit longer, but that doesn't mean that it isn't an amazing product for the price.

Westley
5/5

Reviewed in Georgia on May 30, 2021

Saw this scent recommended so thought I would give it a go. Smells amazing! without being too overpowering.

Miller
5/5

Reviewed in Germany on May 25, 2021

This stuff has a really nice smell not overwhelming and very fresh smells kind of like to see I've been using this stuff for a year

Guest 382
5/5

Reviewed in Switzerland on May 22, 2021

My boyfriend wears it. Smells heavenly. Lasts long. Great price. And he gets a little extra attention from me.

Fahad SH
5/5

Reviewed in Qatar on May 20, 2021

عطر رائع مشكروين على سرعة التوصيل

Only the last 10 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top