Giorgio Armani Si EDP Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
5 out off 5

Service

5/5
4.8 out off 5
DjB
5/5

Reviewed in the Portugal on June 14, 2021

love lucky perfume!!!!!!!!!!amazing.

Mare
5/5

Reviewed in the Egypt on June 12, 2021

Scent is a little flowery but mainly sweet and fresh. It stays a long time and isn’t overwhelming. It’s a lovely scent for young women that’s feminine, sophisticated and sexy. I would definitely say this is one you can enjoy year round. I get lots of compliments whenever I wear this fragrance. It’s become my signature scent. Thank you!

Lorna Harris
5/5

Reviewed in the Sri Lanka on June 10, 2021

There is no difference from the one I got from the store

Skyla
5/5

Reviewed in Albania on June 08, 2021

Bought it as a gift for my wife's birthday and the first time she smelled it she was concerned that the scent might fade after 2 hours. After three days wearing the perfume, she loved it! It is a long-lasting scent.

Lyda Ng
4/5

Reviewed in Uganda on June 05, 2021

Delivery took 13 days but it arrived long before the expected date so I can't complain! Amazing power of aroma and beautiful aroma. I have no idea why so many reviews say this is fake ?! Totally real to me but if it's fake it is very good and luckily I will pay that price. I have used this scent before and it smelled identical it was perfect and sealed. No defects with this product - you will buy again. Since I was apprehensive about whether it was real or not before delivery I actually bought the same scent from another provider so I'm well stocked!

Cheyenne
5/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on May 25, 2021

Love this perfume! Great smooth smell and terrific price. I have been looking for this perfume for years but could never find it in the local stores. Brings back memories for me. Just great!

Kamiyah
5/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on May 23, 2021

Love this perfume! Smells so nostalgic to me. Arrived quickly and in good condition

Treasure
5/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on May 22, 2021

Shipped quickly and smells delicious for a very reasonable price.

Tiffany
5/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on May 15, 2021

Great fragrance and great value. Packaging was superb. Large bottle was worth the search!

Mikaela
5/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on May 15, 2021

thank you and i love this spray it smell really good..thank you very much....the love the box that came with it...

Only the last 10 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top