Gucci Bloom EDP Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
4.8 out off 5

Service

5/5
4.6 out off 5
SHJ
5/5

Reviewed in Singapore on July 15, 2021

Smells great

Luella Parker
5/5

Reviewed in United States on July 14, 2021

It's really great that the quality of the product, I very like it, so hope you'll like it too

Crystal84
5/5

Reviewed in United States on July 12, 2021

Excellent product!

Marisol Leo
5/5

Reviewed in Australia on July 09, 2021

Love this cologne!

Veda87
5/5

Reviewed in India on July 06, 2021

Great fragrance and good size

R.Sariah
5/5

Reviewed in Zambia on July 02, 2021

Awesome!

Persepho NE
5/5

Reviewed in Slovakia on June 29, 2021

Good quality! Love this scent

B1992
5/5

Reviewed in India on June 25, 2021

Husband love it!

Ezra Finn
5/5

Reviewed in Lithuania on June 22, 2021

Love this perfume! Just like shown in picture

Bailee Paddy
5/5

Reviewed in Moldova on June 19, 2021

This is my favorite perfume

Peaches
5/5

Reviewed in United States on June 16, 2021

First time Gucci fragrance user. Love this one and I layer it over the body oil. Lasts long and I don’t need to spray too much of the perfume.

Marisol TC
5/5

Reviewed in United States on June 14, 2021

Smells great. My Grammy is so picky about perfume. Nothing strong. But she loved this. Nice feminine, light scent.

Vanessa Fisher
4/5

Reviewed in Peru on June 14, 2021

if you need a pick me up kind of scent, that will make you feel like you're in a field of flowers on a beautiful summer day, this is it. what more can I say? it's very floral and feminine in the best way.

Rylie AD
5/5

Reviewed in Italy on June 08, 2021

FIrst time ever repurchasing a same perfume. I usually get sick of things pretty quickly but this one is exceptional. I got so many compliments and the elegant design is also a big plus. I love the flowery scent and it also lasts all day. Nothing to complain.

L.Ethan
4/5

Reviewed in United States on June 04, 2021

I love the scent of the perfume. Floral but not too flowery, light but not too muted. It takes me back to some happy place where the sun is shining and I don’t have a care in the world.

Hind D93
5/5

Reviewed in Qatar on May 25, 2021

جميل جدا شكرا

Guest 2439
5/5

Reviewed in Australia on May 23, 2021

Smells great! Very feminine. The package arrived quickly and I am pleased! I'll order this again for sure.

Gracelyn
5/5

Reviewed in Romania on May 20, 2021

Very clean smell

Miriam Elliott
5/5

Reviewed in Poland on May 20, 2021

My daughter loves Gucci brand but this is the big bottle it is almost $130 every where else. Great buy

Fiona T
5/5

Reviewed in Mexico on May 18, 2021

I get tons of compliments on it. It is a nice, light scent that I can wear every day.

Only the last 20 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top