Jean Paul Gaultier Scandal EDP Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
5 out off 5

Service

5/5
4.8 out off 5
Itzel NY
5/5

Reviewed in the United States on June 15, 2021

I was expecting this perfume for a while, it turned out great, this is an original product, I'm so happy! It smells sooooo good!

Ivory
4/5

Reviewed in the Germany on June 11, 2021

To be honest I’m not a perfume girl I tend to get headaches from using them , however love the way they smell on others. So in all fairness I’ll admit I bought this for the bottle ! Lol 😂 it came in Jean Paul’s signature cylinder tube but in a velvety pink ! So cute. I can not give the scent a bad review, since I don’t usually use any perfume. It is strong, it’s long lasting, JP’s line is known for its distinctive scents. I gave to mother in law she loved the bottle and liked the scent.

Sareh ostad
5/5

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on June 08, 2021

I love this perfume !I was scared to buy it from perfumesdutyfree but I love it now ! I am happy that I trusted them ! Great perfume !

Oaklyn
5/5

Reviewed in Malaysia on June 07, 2021

Daughter wanted for Christmas. She loves it fast ship. Thanks

Tara & David
5/5

Reviewed in Lithuania on June 04, 2021

Sexy smelling good price. Hard to find I brought it home from overseas thankfully found it priced right on perfumesdutyfree

Fernanda
5/5

Reviewed in Mexico on May 31, 2021

Bought this as a Christmas gift and I'm sure she'll love it. It smells wonderful and arrived very fast.

Guest 395
5/5

Reviewed in India on May 28, 2021

My wife loves this and the price is awesome!

Marilyn
5/5

Reviewed in Brazil on May 24, 2021

Smells purty

Johanna 94
5/5

Reviewed in Moldova on May 21, 2021

It was not too expensive, arrived, in good time, and it was exactly what I expected it! A site that I can trust!

Cassandra Ian
5/5

Reviewed in Serbia on May 18, 2021

Fully satisfied with this product

Only the last 10 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top