Man In Black EDP Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
4.8 out off 5

Service

4/5
4.5 out of 5
Nolan 33
4/5

Reviewed in Ukraine on Oct 03, 2021

AMAZING PRICE! great scent i will but it again and again.

Braxton tx
5/5

Reviewed in Vietnam on Sep 19, 2021

Such a save! i love this perfume.

Antonio 88
4/5

Reviewed in Mexico on Sep 11, 2021

This has been my sole cologne for 8 years

Demetrious new
5/5

Reviewed in Italy on Aug 25, 2021

Smells amazing!!! Very large bottle. Good value. Would buy again.

Mike 35
4/5

Reviewed in Canada on Aug 18, 2021

Smells amazing!!! I Would buy it again and again.

Guillermo
3/5

Reviewed in Greece on Aug 11, 2021

good but im lokking about better and other smell

Jaxx Kellen
4/5

Reviewed in Romania on Aug 04, 2021

Very happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend it to a friend.

Wesson
4/5

Reviewed in Estonia on July 28, 2021

The scent is amazing, it doesn't linger long to , would be a great gift because it does smell so good .

Douglas BT
4/5

Reviewed in North Macedonia July 26, 2021

Men love this scent

Azariah C21
4/5

Reviewed in Denmark on July 26, 2021

Will purchase this again when i run out

Dane22
4/5

Reviewed in Australia on July 23, 2021

Great sent, this price is half the cost I paid for it from the retail stores

Eliseo1985
4/5

Reviewed in Slovakia on July 18, 2021

Quality, fragrance, bottle size and price.

Leighton Rhys
5/5

Reviewed in India on July 13, 2021

I was surprised at how many mentioned how nice the scent was!

Y. Wilson
4/5

Reviewed in Zambia on July 11, 2021

Good prompt delivery.fair price and smells good too.

Saint Albert
4/5

Reviewed in Georgia on July 08, 2021

Love this...great value!

Damien
4/5

Reviewed in Singapore on July 04, 2021

My favorite at a great price

Louis Cannon
5/5

Reviewed in Zambia on July 01, 2021

great scent for men. It is light and casual and can be worn everyday

D.Emmanuel
4/5

Reviewed in Malaysia on June 28, 2021

Bottle was in great shape, no leaks or cracks. Perfect

Kaleb GT300
2/5

Reviewed in Qatar on June 23, 2021

The perfume spilled on my hands and the aroma is so light. It seems water with some aroma essence.

C.Augustus
4/5

Reviewed in Portugal on June 19, 2021

This is one of the all time best

Kimmax Wilder
4/5

Reviewed in United States on June 16, 2021

5 stars because it’s a great gift! It’s a nice packaging and it smells great! I bought it for my boyfriend at the time and he seemed to love it. It’s a VERY strong fragrance though. I didn’t try it before buying and I just read the description and reviews but in my opinion it is a little overpowering even though some reviews say it’s not. Tbh as long as the person it was gifted to loves it, it’s 5 stars! ​

T.Larry
4/5

Reviewed in Colombia on June 14, 2021

Intoxicating scent, that will 100% have people asking you what you are wearing and leave you wanting more!

Ziwile Bodie
5/5

Reviewed in Singapore on June 12, 2021

I love Bvlgari Man in Blank on my fiancé! It is a fresh, classic, and sophisticated scent. I would definitely recommend this as a gift for your significant other - it is beautiful and warm scent!

Piotr Raiden
4/5

Reviewed in Guinea on June 8, 2021

I am a fan of Bvlgari. So when I brought this, it was a treat. It has a strong but not an overpowering scent. It is a great fragrance and I would recommend this to everybody

Jaxon93
5/5

Reviewed in Portugal on June 04, 2021

If you're looking for a cheaper alternative to Oud Wood, this is it. I love this fragrance.

Grey Wells
4/5

Reviewed in Australia on May 30, 2021

My son loves it, smells great

Tristen
5/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on May 26, 2021

Full bottle, smells amazing. My husband and I are happy!

Niklaus Noel
4/5

Reviewed in Slovakia on May 23, 2021

I bought this cologne for my father and not only does it smell great, but it lasts long, and it's not too heavy of a scent either, meaning it didn't mess with my allergies.

Khaleesi
1/5

Reviewed in Mexico on May 20, 2021

Not fresh smelling. No return available. If I had known that I would not have purchased. It smells horrible like.

Creed Clay
4/5

Reviewed in Greece on May 17, 2021

Great cologne for Men.

Only the last 25 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top