Man In Black EDP Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
4.9 out off 5

Service

5/5
4.5 out off 5
kimmax
5/5

Reviewed in the United States on June 16, 2021

5 stars because it’s a great gift! It’s a nice packaging and it smells great! I bought it for my boyfriend at the time and he seemed to love it. It’s a VERY strong fragrance though. I didn’t try it before buying and I just read the description and reviews but in my opinion it is a little overpowering even though some reviews say it’s not. Tbh as long as the person it was gifted to loves it, it’s 5 stars! ​

Larry K
4/5

Reviewed in the Colombia on June 14, 2021

Intoxicating scent, that will 100% have people asking you what you are wearing and leave you wanting more!

Ziwile
5/5

Reviewed in the Singapore on June 12, 2021

I love Bvlgari Man in Blank on my fiancé! It is a fresh, classic, and sophisticated scent. I would definitely recommend this as a gift for your significant other - it is beautiful and warm scent!

Piotr
4/5

Reviewed in Guinea on June 8, 2021

I am a fan of Bvlgari. So when I brought this, it was a treat. It has a strong but not an overpowering scent. It is a great fragrance and I would recommend this to everybody

Jaxon
5/5

Reviewed in Portugal on June 04, 2021

If you're looking for a cheaper alternative to Oud Wood, this is it. I love this fragrance.

Grey
5/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on May 30, 2021

My son loves it, smells great

Tristen
5/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on May 26, 2021

Full bottle, smells amazing. My husband and I are happy!

Niklaus
4/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on May 23, 2021

I bought this cologne for my father and not only does it smell great, but it lasts long, and it's not too heavy of a scent either, meaning it didn't mess with my allergies.

Khaleesi
5/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on May 20, 2021

Smells good. nice fragrance

Creed
4/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on May 17, 2021

Great cologne for Men.

Only the last 10 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top