Millésime Impérial Creed 100ML EDP Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
5 out off 5

Service

5/5
4.5 out off 5
George F52
5/5

Reviewed in Greece on Aug 03, 2021

Bought it blind because of the reviews and because it wasn’t really expensive. It’s one of my favorite fragrance

Richard Denver
5/5

Reviewed in Philippines on July 30, 2021

Great smelling cologne

Maximus Dorian
4/5

Reviewed in Zambia on July 26, 2021

One of the best scent out there

Anderson Mathias
5/5

Reviewed in Italy on July 19, 2021

Awesome cologne and for a great price too. Definitely a must.

Kamari
5/5

Reviewed in France on July 12, 2021

Love it

Roger Kohen
4/5

Reviewed in Greece on July 12, 2021

Absolutely love this scent , Second purchase.

VB. Alberto
5/5

Reviewed in Australia on July 10, 2021

Bought it unknowing the smell but it's great, especially at bedtime.

Eddie Langston
5/5

Reviewed in Zambia on July 06, 2021

Clean, fresh, and a long time go to cologne. Smells so good. Great for Spring and summer. Can't beat the price.

Benicio Eugene
4/5

Reviewed in Cyprus on June 30, 2021

quick & easy

Genesis Kristopher
5/5

Reviewed in Malaysia on June 26, 2021

Lovely Scent

Achille
5/5

Reviewed in Italy on June 21,2021

Awesome fragrance for the money it quietly became a favorite of mine and I wear it the most out of my collection

Emma Red
4/5

Reviewed in Malaysia on June 19,2021

I absolutely love it if you don't have this in your collection get it it's great for the high heat I've watched a lot of reviews of this fragerence and they were right

Shara Lee
4/5

Reviewed in Germany on June 18,2021

My favorite cologne for the relative cheap price. I am in high school and love the smell and have gotten compliments on it before. Would recommend to anyone, just make sure you dont spray too much.

Jerry Coleman
5/5

Reviewed in Italy on June 15,2021

Inexpensive but very good and long lusting

Doost IM
4/5

Reviewed in Germany on June 12,2021

My husband loves the smell

Memphis
5/5

Reviewed in Vietnam on June 10,2021

It smells wonderful. I often get people asking me what perfume I'm wearing. For this price, I don't think it's possible to find a better product.

Frederick
5/5

Reviewed in United States on June 07,2021

Good scent, longer lasting.

Dominick 90
5/5

Reviewed in Malaysia on June 06,2021

You can’t beat the price for the HUGE bottle.

Emanuel.TQ
5/5

Reviewed in Georgia on June 03,2021

I love the smell how it comes out. Everyone tell me that I smell fresh. what I like to do is look at the Reviews before I buy anything.

B1992
5/5

Reviewed in Turkey on June 02,2021

First never-owned cologne purchases online and one of the smartest purchases made.

Only the last 20 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top