Mon Guerlain EDP Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
4.9 out off 5

Service

5/5
4.5 out off 5
Eloise
4/5

Reviewed in Canada on Aug 09, 2021

I think this perfume is just lovely. It lasts all day - particularly if I spray it on my clothes as well. Good for both daytime and evening. Sometimes I try other perfumes but always come back to this one.

Genesis Brooks
5/5

Reviewed in Estonia on Aug 01, 2021

Great price and Christmas present for Mom battling rare cancer for a year. But on the road to complete recovery.

t.Henry
5/5

Reviewed in Philippines on July 29, 2021

Wonderful perfume. Lasts ages and smells lovely. A great price. I collect perfume and have hundreds. But this is a firm favourite that I keep well stocked up. Use it daily.

Paige Gael
5/5

Reviewed in Latvia on July 21, 2021

The product arrived promptly, well packaged and it is the real deal .

Arabella
5/5

Reviewed in Lithuania on July 17, 2021

This is a lovely long lasting perfume for a fraction of the cost of some other brands. I find it lasts a very long time particularly when sprayed onto clothing.

Milani Dexter
5/5

Reviewed in United States on July 17, 2021

Good product

Giselle Kyree
5/5

Reviewed in Greece on July 14, 2021

Love this. It smells great and I get lots of compliments

Alessandr
5/5

Reviewed in United States on July 11, 2021

My Favorite Cologne!

Q.Maren
5/5

Reviewed in Romania on July 09, 2021

Fantastic, tried and true, Nice cologne! I use it daily.

Itzel Ares
5/5

Reviewed in Spain on July 05, 2021

Great value

Lawrence M
5/5

Reviewed in India on July 04, 2021

I can wear it for everyday as its not a strong scent

Michaela
5/5

Reviewed in Estonia on June 26, 2021

The same scent for over 9 yrs, I luv it,

Sariyah
5/5

Reviewed in Taiwan on June 23, 2021

Priced well below the retail outlets

Chandler E
5/5

Reviewed in Cyprus on June 20, 2021

My wife loved it

Belle Julio
5/5

Reviewed in Maldives on June 17, 2021

Great for Everyday Wear

Tim & AJ
5/5

Reviewed in Turkey on June 16, 2021

Amazing

Reem Ta
4/5

Reviewed in Jordan on June 14, 2021

Smells lovely, I recommend it and the delivery service is fast

Ms Delicia
4/5

Reviewed in Latvia on June 12, 2021

First let me say, I have an addiction to sweet erotic sensual scents in perfumes, some of my most favorites are Marc Jacob's Daisy, LA'Bella by Vince Camuto and Kim K perfume. Now I have a new favorite that beats all the rest! This perfume is delicious simply put you'll get everyone's attention wearing her, not too much just a few hot spots, wrist, behind the earlobes, a little on the girl's and you're done. It's a must buy, believe me you won't regret buying this one💯

Katelyn
5/5

Reviewed in Italy on June 11, 2021

This cologne smells very nice, its actually the second bottle I purchased

Kathleen M.
5/5

Reviewed in Algeria on June 07, 2021

Nice fragrance my first experience and I will repeat it

Mavis 24
5/5

Reviewed in Australia on May 30, 2021

It smells really good. The price is great for the bigger size bottle. I like it was shipped out Fast I would recommend this product to other women

Scout
5/5

Reviewed in Romania on May 25, 2021

This perfume is absolutly delicious! I have been wearing it every single day for a couple of years now and you can wear with casual jeans or if you're going out. it is the best all-around scent, and one of my favorite scents

Lexie T10
5/5

Reviewed in Colombia on May 22, 2021

Amazing price, fast delivery, same beautiful scent!

Azariah87
4/5

Reviewed in Switzerland on May 18, 2021

Not Bad at all

Violeta
5/5

Reviewed in Georgia on May 15, 2021

Fantastic

Only the last 25 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top