My Burberry Black Perfume Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
4.7 out off 5

Service

5/5
4.5 out off 5
Theodora
5/5

Reviewed in Australia on Aug 16, 2021

Good Smell. Short Length of time

Guest 2781
4/5

Reviewed in Latvia on Aug 11, 2021

I definitely wasn't disappointed. It has a very light, rather signature aroma and it's really attractive and complimentary to my style. The scent stayed noticeably on me for about 4 hours

Guadalupse
5/5

Reviewed in Poland on Aug 03, 2021

The scent is there. It is a spring summer scent and it is fresh and indulging for not only you but the people around you. The longevity is there also

Elisabeth92
4/5

Reviewed in United States July 26, 2021

Great scent great deal

Kadence Troy
5/5

Reviewed in Brazil on July 13, 2021

I love the scent. Good for everyday use. Scent stays for quite a long time. The longer you wear it the better the scent gets.

Mara Davis
5/5

Reviewed in Spain on July 10, 2021

As described

K.Royal
5/5

Reviewed in Singapore on July 06, 2021

Cheapest I could find on the internet for the genuine article. Very pleased with my purchase.

Onyx Kara
4/5

Reviewed in Lithuania on July 03, 2021

Lovely

W.Penny
5/5

Reviewed in Turkey on June 28, 2021

Perfect as described

Harlee Alec
4/5

Reviewed in Malaysia on June 25, 2021

speedy dilivery

Hind Otibie
5/5

Reviewed in Kuwait on June 18,2021

Very good value. Smells great.

James93
4/5

Reviewed in Zambia on June 18,2021

I was so surprised by how much I like this, after it settles it smells like a moderately sweet rosey, peach nectary, ambery incense, I love it so much. When you first spray it seems strong but develops beautifully especially on skin, smells better the longer you have it on.

Thanoa
5/5

Reviewed in Hungary on June 14,2021

This smells so so good! I'd describe it as a richer floral scent without being overpowering. It's elegant, long lasting, and slightly sultry. It reminds me of Flower Bomb but a more dressed up version and more unique. I wear this for night time and love it.

Kongarar
5/5

Reviewed in Latvia on June 11,2021

blind purchase.... and so happy with this fragrance!

Robert Erik
5/5

Reviewed in Taiwan on June 07,2021

I absolutely love the fragrance, but I dislike that it leaks. I’ve screwed the top on tight, but the has leaked into my purse. I’d love to enjoy the fragrance without having to buy another one so soon. I purchased this on 50 Dollar and I do not wear it frequently. I’d recommend this product if it did not leak.

Gia King
5/5

Reviewed in Brazil on June 07,2021

Amazing product and extremely affordable. Same size bottle you'd buy at a department store, but half the price. I honestly feel like I've stuck gold!

Gwendolyn
5/5

Reviewed in United States on June 03,2021

Gift for my sister. They delivered on time and it was all in its original packaging.

Madilynn 92
5/5

Reviewed in Greece on June 02,2021

Smells amazing! I always get compliments when I wear it!

Jayleen
5/5

Reviewed in Canada on May 30,2021

Bought this for my daughter, and she loved the fragrance.

Kensley Phillip
5/5

Reviewed in Romania on May 28,2021

Love this perfume and quick shipping

Only the last 20 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top