Stronger With You EDP Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
5 out off 5

Service

5/5
4.8 out off 5
Titan
5/5

Reviewed in the United States on June 17, 2021

What can I say, there are some scents that are meant for older gentlemen, and some that are quite obviously for the younger college age to young professional type. This meets somewhere in the middle and I can truly see it being worn for many different occasions and seasons, from a Summer night to an Autumn day, to a cozy bar date in winter. This is warm and sensual and completely masculine. Please be warned, ONE sprits is going to get the job done. The projection on this is crazy and it lasts the entire day (and night to be honest). Worth every penny. ​

Robert G.
4/5

Reviewed in the United States on June 14, 2021

I love this perfume! And the bottle is so pretty. I get compliments on it every time I wear it!

Dottie Allison
5/5

Reviewed in the Cambodia on June 10, 2021

I know this is a men’s fragrance, but I had received it from perfumesdutyfree I tried it on myself and fell in love. So I’d say it’s not just for men. I get compliments every time I wear it. This is my second bottle so far. It’s warm and spicy but not super masculine.

Aldo 9
5/5

Reviewed in Panama on June 08, 2021

Longevity is mediocre While its on in the first few hours , very pleasant smell and good sillage Quick delivery & well packaged

Harrison Goodwin
5/5

Reviewed in Mexico on June 04, 2021

A great fragrance! Nice projection last 6-8 hours nice sillage not over powering. Great compliment factor.

Jakobe
3/5

Reviewed in United Kingdom on May 28, 2021

Really like this, use this for myself. The smell is so good. However, I feel it does not last so long as I expect.

Magnus
5/5

Reviewed in United States on May 26, 2021

Excellent

Byron
5/5

Reviewed in Cambodia on May 25, 2021

Nice clean fragrance, not too overpowering. Great everyday cologne.

Guest 782
5/5

Reviewed in United States on May 21, 2021

Loved the scent, wore it twice so far and got compliments on it each time! Value for the money is the best about it, I also like the fact that the scent it's not agressive but rather soft!

Last Samurai
5/5

Reviewed in Zambia on May 18, 2021

My favorite scent by far, great deal. Thanks

Only the last 10 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top