Tendre Poison Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
4.5 out off 5

Service

4/5
4.1 out off 5
Kaydence Cash
5/5

Reviewed in Germany on Aug 15, 2021

it's always been one of my favorite colonges.

M.Gideon
5/5

Reviewed in Bosnia and herzegovina on Aug 04, 2021

Just amazing scent. A happy long lasting scent. Alot for the money

Hunter80
4/5

Reviewed in Latvia on July 27, 2021

Totally legit, so happy to have find it again!

Sariah Andy
5/5

Reviewed in Mexico on July 20, 2021

Absolutely love 💗

Kamari87
4/5

Reviewed in North Macedonia on July 13, 2021

Great smell

Khari Asher
5/5

Reviewed in Slovakia on July 05, 2021

Great smell and long lasting!!!

Eugene
4/5

Reviewed in Singapore on July 02, 2021

lovely smell

Luke Aldo
4/5

Reviewed in Lithuania on June 28, 2021

Smells amazing! Quality and price really good

S.Boden
5/5

Reviewed in Serbia on June 26, 2021

good value for money

Mylo001
5/5

Reviewed in Maxico on June 23, 2021

This product is always perfect --- used it for many years

E.Penny
4/5

Reviewed in Taiwan on June 20,2021

it smell good. ​

Jim Green
4/5

Reviewed in Ukraine on June 17,2021

This perfume which I have been using for many years, is no longer available in retail stores so I am delighted that I can purchase it through perfumesdutyfree. I hope you keep stocking it!

Charles E Roll
5/5

Reviewed in Russia on June 14,2021

My wife and I love this prefume. It is no longer available at the retail stores in our area.

Polly Sue
5/5

Reviewed in Cyprus on June 11,2021

I gave this as a gift to a friend, and she likes it.

A.Melvin
5/5

Reviewed in Mexico on June 08,2021

Amazing relaxing fragrance it's strong one spray is all you will need. Spray it on you're clothes and it will last days.

Trey Margot
5/5

Reviewed in Greece on June 05,2021

I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. It is one of her favorite fragrances. It is a really light scent.

Ryleigh
5/5

Reviewed in Vietnam on June 02,2021

This has been my favorite perfume and it still is, thankfully it was a lot cheaper on here than in the stores... LOL

Julianna AT
5/5

Reviewed in United States on June 02,2021

Not only do I enjoy smelling this on myself and my clothes but almost everyone compliments it when I wear it.

Guest 2346
5/5

Reviewed in Ukraine on May 30, 2021

thumbs up 👍🏼

Kailani
5/5

Reviewed in Estonia on May 28,2021

This perfume was given to me as a gift years ago. It has become my signature scent. It is soft and lasts and NOT over powering.

Only the last 20 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top