Tom Ford Noir Extreme EDP Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
4.9 out off 5

Service

5/5
4.7 out off 5
Otis1990
4/5

Reviewed in India on July 22, 2021

Lovely smelling and the scent last a long time, great value for the money

Rex Tommy
5/5

Reviewed in Sri Lanka on July 18, 2021

last quite long and also smells good and cheap price

BY. Quinton
5/5

Reviewed in United States on July 17, 2021

Excellent scent, lasts all day and fantastic value for money

Lochlan Demetrius
5/5

Reviewed in Malaysia on July 13, 2021

excellent price and smells great

Titan Jefferson
4/5

Reviewed in Germany on July 10, 2021

I absolutely love the smell. Always gets me one or two compliments.

Bexley Eddie
5/5

Reviewed in Philippines on July 06, 2021

Every day cologne ! Use it when I travel and go on business trips. Love Tom Ford. Would recommend it. Thanks.

Linda97
4/5

Reviewed in United States on July 03, 2021

Just been my favorite for years .

T.Jazmine
3/5

Reviewed in Slovakia on June 28, 2021

Good price, best fragrance and I almost run out of it but I will soon buy a new one.

Meghan Flynn
5/5

Reviewed in Australia on June 23, 2021

this product is unisex, so both women and men can wear it. makes a great gift since my husband loves it.

D.Crystal
4/5

Reviewed in Sweden on June 19, 2021

This is my favorite perfume and at this price you don't need to think twice.

JKN
5/5

Reviewed in Colombia on June 13, 2021

Shipping was quick. product was in original packaging. bought for christmas present and was immediately used when opened. The smell was wonderful.

C.Greyson
4/5

Reviewed in Qatar on June 11, 2021

There is something subtle in the scent that reminds me of a cigar store. Sounds crazy, but I love that smell. This is my favorite cologne.

Mario Ramos
5/5

Reviewed in United Kingdom on June 06, 2021

It came a little after the time expected but it was well worth it. I really love this cologne and I will recommend it to gentleman that likes to smell good. I would say is very like executive, so is perfect for business men.

Dennis
5/5

Reviewed in Italy on June 02, 2021

This one is the real deal. I've seen some of these reviews that say they've gotten a fake, but that's definitely not the case here. I've smelled Tom Ford extreme before and this is the original. This is probably the best cologne I've ever smelled. I love Dior Sauvage and Dolce and Gabbana Light Blue, but this one has the edge I think. This was a good price for this product, and I would absolutely recommend the cologne and the seller. As good as some of the other colognes out there are, you can immediately tell a difference in the quality with this one.

Safaa Waleed
5/5

Reviewed in Jordan on May 31, 2021

The best scent, and the best price I've seen anywhere

Jeremias
5/5

Reviewed in Greece on May 28, 2021

Great scent. bright and fresh. Outstanding value

Salvatore
5/5

Reviewed in Estonia on May 25, 2021

The scent is amazing and lasting great value for money will be purchasing the others for sure

Keenan Vincent
4/5

Reviewed in Latvia on May 21, 2021

Smells good but wish it lasted longer.

Shepard87
4/5

Reviewed in Greece on May 17, 2021

Good stuff wore it since high school, way cheaper on here than store

Duncan W
5/5

Reviewed in Latvia on May 13, 2021

Great daily wear that's not overpowering

Only the last 20 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top
×