Tom Ford Tobacco Vanille EDP Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
4.8 out off 5

Service

5/5
4.6 out off 5
Eryian Phpot
5/5

Reviewed in the United States on June 13, 2021

It is perfect! Warm and spicy with a full but not overpowering vanilla note. I’m going to wear this into the summer, layered with a lighter scent. This is grown woman stuff here! Thanks, Tom! ​

Dian K.
4/5

Reviewed in the United States on June 11, 2021

I didn’t want to commit to a full size of this scent without being able to smell it but man was I surprised. This is a sultry soft vanilla and tobacco sent. This is a sexy scent. It is soooo musky and soft with just a hint of feminine vanilla notes coming through. I love it and when my little bottle is gone I am going to buy a full size.

Susan
5/5

Reviewed in the Jordan on June 06, 2021

This is one of the best out there, very good while traveling

Kelly84
4/5

Reviewed in Brazil on June 02, 2021

I got this for my husband and neither of us had smelt this scent before so I was going out on a limb and also based on other reviews. it smells so sexy, it is intense and a little goes a LONG way. The packaging is beautiful and the scent is great. The travel size is a safe way to see if you like it!

Michelle
3/5

Reviewed in Philippines on May 30, 2021

I wanted to LOVE this so badly. I had a scent envisioned of what it would be like .... I am hugely dissapointed. Like another reviewer - it smells like playdough and rootbeer.

Lennon
5/5

Reviewed in Canada on May 27, 2021

Love this perfume! Great price......I'm so happy I was able to buy it through Duty Free Perfumes

Oaklynn
5/5

Reviewed in Mexico on May 26, 2021

Clean/soft vanilla, I get so many compliments on this perfume.

Stevie
5/5

Reviewed in Turkey on May 23, 2021

Love wearing this as my every day scent. Clean and feminine. I add the lotion for a longer lasting scent. Price is great too!

4/5

Reviewed in Sweden on May 19, 2021

Wife loves it.Just little late on delivery

Only the last 10 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top