Versace Eros EDT Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
4.7 out of 5

Service

4/5
4.5 out of 5
Axel Waylon
4/5

Reviewed in Germany on Aug 19, 2021

Great smell and design of bottle is cool. Spray nozzel just right.

Greyson
5/5

Reviewed in Colombia on Aug 12, 2021

My favorite all time perfume.

Everett Aaron
4/5

Reviewed in Mexico on Aug 07, 2021

Arrived as expected. I like this perfume. The price is great. I am using it every day. Try and enjoy.!

D.Phoenix
5/5

Reviewed in Brazil on Aug 03, 2021

Great smell and not over powered

CD1983
2/5

Reviewed in Canada on July 30, 2021

Not as good as I expected.

Zachariah Cory
4/5

Reviewed in Mexico on July 26, 2021

Lovely smell and at a good price

Mauricio X
1/5

Reviewed in Maldives on July 21, 2021

Worst Cologne Ever

Kohen Davian
5/5

Reviewed in Brazil on July 17, 2021

Very nice smell to this and it lasts for for a good amount of time unlike some other ones I like it that much I am going to be getting another bottle of it

Jimmy Enoch
4/5

Reviewed in Estonia on July 13, 2021

Excellent devine smelling perfume

Abdullah 27
4/5

Reviewed in Lebanon on July 12, 2021

Good smell, good product.

Coen Walter
4/5

Reviewed in Moldova on July 08, 2021

Smells great, premium quality just like the brand name expresses

Nelson
5/5

Reviewed in Serbia on July 02, 2021

The price was reasonable and well worth it

Misael Kairo
3.8/5

Reviewed in Italy on June 30, 2021

Clean Smell!

Genesis71
4/5

Reviewed in France on June 26, 2021

Always love the scent of Versace Eros

L.Rome
4/5

Reviewed in Portugal on June 23, 2021

I love it!!! Wonderful!!!

JR2N
5/5

Reviewed in Spain on June 17, 2021

con unos olores bien suaves que pueden pasan casi desapercibidos pero con lo suficiente como para hacerse notar y recibir halagos, lo único malo es la duración no es tanta como esperaba, es al menos promedio. PS. Después de un par de pruebas debo decir que la duración es excelente, así que me retracto por lo dicho anteriormente.

Ryan O'Loughlin
4/5

Reviewed in United States on June 14, 2021

It is a definite crowd pleaser. women from their early twenties to women in their fifties found something to like. Great buy and for around 50 bucks could be a signature scent for any man.

Daniel Karson
5/5

Reviewed in United Kingdom on June 08, 2021

Item came safely packed to prevent anything to break, it came on the sealed box and perfect!

Natalya
2/5

Reviewed in Lebanon on June 03, 2021

I just received this cologne seconds ago and there’s visible damages.

Ali MTH
5/5

Reviewed in Saudi Arabia on May 31, 2021

This is a very masculine and powerful scent. As soon as I walked into work I was instantly greeted with compliments on my scent. This was my first real "high end" cologne and it will forever be a favorite of mine. Definitely will be purchasing more bottles in the future.

Joshua
4/5

Reviewed in Greece on May 29, 2021

The scent is on point just wish it would last longer after sprayed

Zachary Killian
5/5

Reviewed in Malaysia on May 24, 2021

It smells quite strong for my taste but my mom liked it for her. It smells fresh. Good stuff.

Tim >>><<<
3/5

Reviewed in Vietnam on May 22, 2021

Great deal for the price.

Guest 2451
5/5

Reviewed in Zambia on May 17, 2021

Wanted to try something new and this worked out great! Wife loves the smell so I’m good too!

Cole Fox
4/5

Reviewed in Turkey on May 12, 2021

Versace 😍😍😍

Only the last 25 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top