Baccarat Rouge 540 EDP Reviews & Rating

By Feature

Scent

5/5
5 out off 5

Service

5/5
5 out off 5
Damien93
5/5

Reviewed in United States on July 14, 2021

Love this perfume and got it at a good price. I get so many complements when I wear it.

Margaret
5/5

Reviewed in Malaysia on July 11, 2021

love this perfume I’ve been wearing it for several years now. It’s a soft scent and doesn’t fill a room up. Love it

Isabel Lincoln
5/5

Reviewed in Turkey on July 08, 2021

This is a very nice scent. Have used in the pass and continue to stay with it as it always gets compliments.

Iker51
5/5

Reviewed in Brazil on July 05, 2021

It is my fragrance of choice. I have others but this one suits me best.

Edgar Ethan
5/5

Reviewed in Philippines on July 04, 2021

I receive compliments on it almost every time I wear it. The fragrance is subtle and light, yet offers a very pleasant smell unlike other perfumes. It comes in a nicely designed bottle

Makayla
5/5

Reviewed in Mexico on July 02, 2021

Thank you for offering my favorite perfume at such an affordable price. Great product even greater price 🙂

Princeton
5/5

Reviewed in Sweden on June 30, 2021

everytime I wear it. Women stop me and ask me what kind of Perfume.

Annalise
5/5

Reviewed in Germany on June 27, 2021

The best cologne ever

Santana Levi
5/5

Reviewed in Canada on June 24, 2021

I get compliments on this all the time. I found it by asking someone what they were wearing. I was pleasantly surprised by the price and longevity of the scent.

Ashlyn Jack
5/5

Reviewed in Switzerland on June 20, 2021

Great price for a very clean scent

C. Stoudt
5/5

Reviewed in United States on June 17, 2021

SUPER price, This stuff smells SOOOOOO good, I've gotten a trillion compliments on it. It lasts forever, you don't need a lot of it.

Quinton
5/5

Reviewed in Latvia on June 14, 2021

I love the fragrance and it lingers really well. Not bad for the price. I love to wear cologne everyday.

Thomas BI
5/5

Reviewed in United Kingdom on June 09, 2021

This is one of my favorite colognes one of the best smells that last all day 5 out of 5 stars .worth the money

Christopher
5/5

Reviewed in Italy on June 05, 2021

Cologne was exactly what we get at any department store. The smell is amazing and long lasting.

Wyatt Henry
5/5

Reviewed in Oman on June 01, 2021

I love this scent it is the real deal and I am looking to purchase this again in the future thank you.

Jameson
5/5

Reviewed in Poland on May 31, 2021

Wonderful light smell. I love it for everyday.

Charles Gael
5/5

Reviewed in United States on May 30, 2021

Cheap price for the amount of perfume you get.

Elias
5/5

Reviewed in Canada on May 27, 2021

I love Baccarat Rouge been using for years....nothing I dislike

Levi La
5/5

Reviewed in Spain on May 22, 2021

This is a gift for one of my friend. A very good one. I like it. Would like to purchase again.

Everett
5/5

Reviewed in United States on May 17, 2021

Smell is amazing. But I assume you'd know that before buying. Good price and decent size. Really love this stuff.

Only the last 20 reviews are Shown....

Scroll to Top